Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cjables

22 M Emporia, KS

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is like the worst part about this site the whole "self summary" thing, that and all the creepy people....
Anyways i like to laugh, eat and listen to music if you're chill with that we'll get along great.

I'm like really cool and stuff too I guess? Ok actually I'm pretty awesome, I am one of those really laid back, do unto others as they would do to you types, live and let live. I also ramble and have terrible grammar, so yeah sorry about that.

That's about the short of it. Cheers
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Drifting, putting parts together to make a whole
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being hilarious
Cooking
Staying up really late and waking up really late
Not tying my shoes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know really, could be a number of things. I think it would be my awkwardness, yeah that's probably it. Easily the most awkward person i know. Or my sense of humor. I guess people notice I'm funny and strange at about the same time.
Also some crazy hazel eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, love love books, Comic Books, History Books, Fantasy, Graphic Novels, Historical Fiction, Science Fiction, Non-Fiction, I read alot its like the best zhit ever

The Lord of the Rings Trilogy. Hellboy Star Wars, Monty Python anf the Holy Grail, Chronicles of Riddick, Iron Man, Inception, Spirited Away, Hercules, The Emporers New Groove, Liar Liar, The Truman Show, i could keep going and going.

Waaay to many. Some of my favs are Scrubs, Breaking Bad, Sherlock, Dr. Who, Firefly, The Walking Dead, ATHF, SNL, The Colbert Report, The Daily Show, Mythbusters, Archer, Kitchen Nightmares. It goes on and on.

Music. Ever expanding and changing always looking for new stuff. I dont have a favorite genre, but i enjoy indie rock and metalcore the most. Favorite band is Enter Shikari. But ADTR, Flogging Molly, ISMOF, Taking Back Sunday, MGMT, Mumford & Sons, Florence and the Machine, Incubus, Weezer, Iwrestledabearonce, Awolnation, Bowling for Soup, Suicide Silence, Pierce the Veil, Rise Against, Franz Ferdinand, Imagine Dragons, The Killers, Paramore, Kid Cudi, Hyro da Hero, Attila, Of Mice & Men, WCAR, Framing Hanley and many many more.

Also I enjoy Games of the Video sort. My dream job would be doing concept art, character designs shit like that, for video games. Playing alot of Borderlands 2 and Civilization V currently. Also I enjoy Playing my DS here and there.

I love food. A lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Music
Star Wars
My PC
Reading
Music
and if i could pick a seventh item.... more food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.... Like would signing up to go to Mars be a good plan or what would make a killer taco. Mmmmm tacos. How about a taco pizza, only thing better than that would be pizza tacos.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working D: Then hopefully something afterwards
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If i could watch star wars movies all day I so would.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome, just DO IT!