Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cjk01

26 M Louisville, KY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:43pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lover of music, good food, great beer, and the outdoors!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as a manager for a large retail company. I love it--I work with some great people!

In my free time, I enjoy socializing with friends, be it going to bars such as Hilltop or having a night in with board games. I try to be spontaneous and adventurous, and go to fun events around Louisville like art fairs and Waterfront Wednesdays.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making friends! I love to talk to people and get to know them!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard. It really grew on me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books -- I enjoy the Chelsea Lately books, the Hunger Games series, the Harry Potter series, etc.

Movies -- My favorite movie is Moulin Rouge.. such an amazing movie. I love all types of movies; I typically choose to watch horror, comedy, or romantic comedies.

Television -- How I Met Your Mother..hands down. Its pretty Legend...I also love New Girl, Modern Family, The Mindy Project, Once Upon a Time, and Glee!

Music -- Lana Del Rey, Snow Patrol, The Smiths, etc. I like pretty much everything besides country.

Food -- Who doesn't love food? Ill eat pretty much anything..just depends on my mood at the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends and Family -- What can I say, they are my life!

2. Music -- I am always listening to music, at home and in the car. Some of my favorite things to do involve music, such as going to Waterfront Wednesday or live music at Qdoba on Bardstown Rd.

3. Food -- I love me some good food! I really enjoy cooking or going out to get dinner; especially if it is somewhere fun, like on the river.

4. Wine/Beer -- I just love the taste, and enjoy relaxing with one of the two.

5. Computer -- I am always on my computer. Facebook, sadly, is one of my weaknesses. I love reddit and stumble upon; those in addition to youtube can provide hours and hours of entertainment.

6. Cameras/photos -- I love having pictures to look on later on in life. They really capture some amazing memories; some good, some bad. I have a lot of picture frames in my house.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, and what I want it to look like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually going to dinner with friends, or hanging out around the house. I don't need to go out to have fun; I really enjoy nights in playing games or watching movies.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to get to know me! We could go get some coffee or a beer!