Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cjking001

24 Brighton, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an old soul at heart, very goal-oriented and ambitious. I'm passionate about what I do, and am seeking someone who is also passionate about something. My favorite thing in the world is to have intense conversations over a few drinks (for some reason, drinking really brings out the genius in all of us). I try to see beauty in whatever situation I am in. Although I would not label myself as optimistic or pessimistic, I believe I am realistic about the world and the people in it. I'm not expecting too much from a dating-website, but I've been told countless success stories. We're all here for a reason, whether that reason has to do with being unable to communicate with people in real life (not mine), not having the time to do so (I'd probably fall into this category), or out of a state of ennui (I have to admit I fall here as well).

I should say that I am an easy person to get along with, and I give everyone an opportunity to make a first impression. However, once I find out that we don't share fundamental, core values I'll have to be honest and say that we probably won't work in the long run.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a graduate student right now, full time and loving it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making and reaching goals.
Listening to people, and paying attention.
Good conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair.
Short stature.
I look rather young for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
American Beauty, Midnight Cowboy, Dumb and Dumber, Tree of Life
The Brothers Karamazov, Underground Man, Lord of the Rings, The Great Divorce
Non Fiction: Rene Girard, Thomas Aquinas, Athanasius, Augustine
Parks and Recreation, Modern Family, the Office
Fleet Foxes, Mumford and Sons, Dry the River, David Bowie, Bruce Springsteen, Bach
Love all food and will try anything once! I try to be a vegetarian on most days though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My best friend.
God.
Books.
My family.
My dog.
Someone with the same sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life. The books I have to read for the week. My family back in California.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, or reading at home (or in the library). Grad school kind of makes you a bit less "social" by society's standards. Luckily, I have a good group of friends who are also doing the same thing, so am constantly talking with them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once pretended to talk on the phone when I wanted to avoid someone in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have more to say than "hey."

You are serious about a relationship, or deep friendship. Or have a really interesting question to ask!

I'm not looking for someone who is perfect. Perfect is boring. We all have flaws, but the important part is owning them and embracing them.