Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cjwong92

21 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
May 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Malay (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well here goes.
I am an adventurous, energetic and really easygoing type of person. I am really stubborn when it comes to doing things that I care about deeply. I can be a drama queen and very childlike (there's a huge difference with being childish) cause I believe life is a really awesome roller coaster ride full of ups and downs, not a flat line. If you feel dull, it's time to do the unexpected. You'd surprise yourself.
I am passionate in food which is why I decided (and working towards) to be a professional chef. I'm working as a cook now. My goal is to be a successful caterer and bistro owner. It's this childhood dream that I want see happen.
I am protective of the people I love. Fierce if I have to, but I do my best not to get there (Anger is such an ugly colour). I am polite and nice, cause who likes an asshole?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I believe what I am currently doing is just learning, loving and experiencing my life and others. Well other than my work (which I love doing), I keep exposing myself to different things in life and just do my best to make use of every single moment I have to gain more knowledge, to basically just, live.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Starting things. I'd come up with the most outrageous and crazy ideas and it can happen like anytime, anywhere. I'm also good at being honest. I'm good at caring for the well being of others. Making meals and snacks for loved ones. Being impromptu.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am childlike, energetic and at times kinda nerdy-geeky mix. That's just who I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - To Kill a Mockingbird, Hunger Games, American Love Songs, Freedom From Fear, Couture Chocolate by William Curley, The Sorcerer's Apprentices: A Season in El Bulli. Quite frankly I'm still a book virgin.

Movies - RENT, Easy A, Moulin Rouge, Shelter, 21 Jump Street, UP!, The Devil Wears Prada, The Princess Diaries, The Dark Knight, The King's Speech, Mulan (it's my guilty Disney pleasure, animated-wise)

Shows - Glee, Brothers and Sisters, Charmed, The Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who (not a lot, but still...), Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood.

Music: Too many to choose from.

Food: My Grandma's Home-cooked Meals, Char Kuey Teow!, Chocolates, Fruits.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Water (I love my H2O)
2. My pillows (For reasons...)
3. Food (Lots of it)
4. My camera
5. The Internet
6. Books and pens. (They come in a set, ;p)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just this very question, " What can I do and who I need to be to get things done/ make things happen/ make an impact?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working my butt off at my shift. Or else I would definitely be travelling around or go party, occasionally.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still have my baby pillows from way back. Both which are handmade by my grandma, whom I simply adore.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a books to recommend to read, any music that you think would be great or if you wanna hang out, grab a cuppa, watch movies or travelling about snapping pics. You know the drill, just click. ;)