Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cknyinboston

42 F Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to be a person of few words, except on a voicemail. I can never seem to shut up when it comes to leaving a message! I treasure friends, and try to make everyone laugh to break the ice.

My job takes most of my time, so work hard, play hard. I like to be the type of traveler where you really experience the culture, I've been on bike trips and usually go with friends who have family in that area. Some of my favorite trips so far have been to Costa Rica and India.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to enjoy it! both at work and when I come home.

I'd like to think I have a pretty awesome job that makes me happy, most days. Somehow I managed to become a doctor. Think the scene in the movie Rush, in the hospital after Niki Lauda bites it on the Formula 1 racetrack...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Adventure. Throwing/attending epic parties.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After my shoes, because I am a fiend about shoes! -- my sweet nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading for pleasure has been on the thin side with a new busy job, but the first book of Game of Thrones is on my dresser.. Sooo, goes to follow I am obsessed with the HBO series! So well done.. My dad used to give me a Christmas gift of a book every year, so I tend to read classics over new books. Trying to watch less TV, but I have to confess a weakness for Dancing With the Stars, sorry!

I'll see anything with someone's good reviews. But I especially like scifi, fantasy, action/adventure. I also like dance movies (that ESPECIALLY includes Bollywood! Dil Chahta Hai is a favorite and I have the soundtrack on my iPod), I wish I could learn to move like any of them, I appreciate the art.

Love ethnic food, thanks to Dad for that one, also. As a native New Englander, seafood is on the list, especially the raw bar at Eastern Standard.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My high heels. My friends. One morning cup of Starbucks coffee. Morningstar Veggie Breakfast Sausages. My salary -- hahaha! And Pandora.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After an after-work run, going out with friends or recovering from a week of going out at night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't tend to be attracted to white guys.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you agree with any of this: www.heelskicksscalpel.wordpress.com