Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Washington, DC Cis Woman

Cis Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25-35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:34am
Open relationship
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, Cupid. What's with the lack of queer choices when I log in? That's just plain silly of you. Don't let my skirt fool you, I am certainly not as prim or proper as my hemline. Polyamory is key in my life, so if you're looking to ask me out, know that I have a wonderful main squeeze. I adore snuggling, getting to know people, and being generally ridiculous. I'm always down to meet a new friend and go out for coffee or Coffee!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to help the world save itself in one way, shape, or form.

Dancing around, playing hostess, and being the best friend I can be.

Figuring out how to quilt by hand and weld.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading people
making tea
going on adventures
007 Goldeneye on N64
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
coy looks
willingness to make a friend

or the fact that I'm blocking their view
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: I am always ready and willing to go on a food adventure! I love Indian food, chocolate, mangos, good wine, spicy food, and trying strange looking concoctions that taste like the food of the gods.

Books: Anything by Tom Robbins (Another Roadside Attraction is an absolute favorite), JK Rowling, The Ethical Slut, Edith Hamilton's Mythology, and Dorothy Parker. Gnomes when I'm nostalgic for childhood, books suggested on NPR, and Feminist Readers.

Movies/ Shows: The Dreamers, Metropolis, Top Hat, Tank Girl, and all of the Godzilla movies.

Music: Gogol Bordello, Tycho, Billie Holiday, Cream, Tom Waits for a start. I'm currently on a Django Reinhardt and Beats Antique kick.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good Food
Family (in all forms)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future of the world
Ridiculous tangents
My friends and family
Why people insist on being 'queerer than thou'
The wonderfulness of the places and people around me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on where I am and how the week has been. Out having a drink with friends, going dancing, or staying in and sewing and making yummy food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have recently come out of the closet as a huge geek
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cute, like to generally be silly, and if you've thrown caution to the wind a few times in your life. Or if you fancy getting a beer.

Also, I tend to be shy online so you should probably message first. That said, I'm sick of "stock messages", so don't copy/paste your usual one liner, ok?