Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ClaireMarieAnne

29 F Fremont, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 1
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a dance teacher and choreographer, so I spend the majority of my time with other women and little people I'm not legally allowed to date. I also don't have much time for dating so I'm kinda just looking for a quick way to meet some new people.

I consider myself straightforward but sweet, sarcastic but also fun, and an intelligent and romantic person.

I really enjoy reading, cooking and baking, going out dancing, and choreographing post-moderny dance theater.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working 6 days a week to try and get out of my parents' house by this spring...super prioritizing that! But I definitely need the occasional escape from dancing and watching Fraiser with the folks...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
diving into a project...whether it's my favorite hobby (baking and decorating cupcakes), a new choreographic idea, or a favor for a friend, once I decide to do something I put my heart and soul into it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
uhh...I'm usually smiling when I meet new people so, that...and people usually comment on my haircut
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Isabel Allende, Maya Angelou or Ana Castillo, Like Water For Chocolate, The Kite Runner, Harry Potter (yeah I said it), Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, Bossypants, The Creative Habit, The Color Purple, Jazz, Frannie and Zooey...I could go on and on

Movies: Amelie, Center Stage (Total guilty pleasure! Don't worry I won't make you watch it with me), American Beauty, Love Actually, About A Boy, Closer, Rear Window, Empire Records

Shows: 30 Rock, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Sex and the City, Arrested Development, almost anything on the Food Network (except for Guy Fieri, I can't stand the way he eats)

Music: Florence + The Machine, Fleet Foxes, First Aid Kit, Adele, Feist, The Dixie Chicks, Lauryn Hill, John Legend, Matisyahu, The Roots, Lisa Loeb, Jack Johnson, The Postal Service, Rilo Kiley, Alicia Keys, The Beatles, Andrea Bocelli, Mana, Norah Jones, Zoe Keating

Food: Chocolate. Sweets. Carbs. Avocados. Lumpia. I'm a pescatarian, but I my favorite foods include Thai, Chinese, and Indian. I think I'm pretty adventurous...and I would totally be a foodie if I could afford it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. meaningful relationships with my friends and family
2. a spiritual connection to a higher power
3. self-expression and artistic integrity
4. pursuit of knowledge
5. movement
6. a way of giving back
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a lot of things...I'm definitely a thinker...maybe even an over-thinker
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
teaching dance...but if I'm feeling energized afterwards I'll go out for a drink with friends, see a show, or maybe spend the night curled up with a good book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm a pretty private person ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you were somehow sold by this awkward pitch I've written.