Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Maastricht, Netherlands Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 6
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Romanian (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am ambitious, driven by the passion to have an impact in the world. I am from Romania and I am working and living in the Netherlands.
I've been in the Netherlands for the last 7 years. I came to do a PhD but discovered consultancy work for international organizations and I got hooked to the satisfaction in helping out policy makers to have a large scale impact. I am now trying to finish my PhD besides my research work.
In my private life I enjoy dancing, spending time with friends and family, chatting, laughing at jokes and listening to music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am researcher in economics and I work at the University. My work consists of projects for the European Commission. When I am not working on my job, I am working on getting my PhD, teaching (currently preparing a summer course) and helping young professionals connect through an association.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at listening to others, dancing, being creative (generating ideas).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am smart, analytic, caring and sweet. That's what I've been told :).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading a lot. My favourite books are by Paulo Coelho (The Alchemist, 11 Minutes), Thomas Mann (The magic Mountain), T. S. Eliott, F. Scott Fitzgerald (The Great Gatsby), Mircea Eliade (Maitreyi).
I like watching comedy series. I am now watching a comedy series in Romanian, but I also like the Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother, Dylan Moran. I like comedy movies, inspirational movies and I always go for the newest hero movies (Skyfall, Batman, Spiderman, etc.).
I like pop, rock, jazz, salsa, it all depends on the mood i'm in. Among my favourite artists are: Frank Sinatra, Louis Armstrong, Ella Fitzgerald, U2, Eros Ramazzoti,Coldplay, Maroon 5, Alicia Keys, Bruno Mars.
Food- My favourite is Italian Food, Chinese and of course deserts :D.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends
My church community
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Career, Job, Family, Friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my friends, having dinner or at a party or social event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think there is a lot of information already above, now I am actually worried that I said too much ;) :).