Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Brooklyn, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 29
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Coming up on my 2 year anniversary with this city and so far it's been swell. I live in Boerum Hill and don't think I will leave Brooklyn anytime soon. I work in advertising, which is rather boring. However, I get some cool free travel, so can't complain.

A few fun facts about me: I don't have baby fever, but a serious case of puppy fever. I have 5 siblings and one of them is 20 years younger than me. And I'm a fair weather Chiefs fan (I hail from KC).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Dealing with clients at work. Thinking about family back home. Loving this city currently. Thinking about moving constantly. Missing some friends always.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia. And I get real competitive about it too.

Eating, not like competitively, but I'll try anything. The Queens Night Market had me at fried fish skins.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really bad at joke telling. And I try overly hard to tell them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently obsessed with Human Planet and Alaskan Fish Wars.

I've watched every series HBO has ever produced...multiple times. Feel free to ask my favorite.

Also I spend a lot of time listening to podcasts. If you also love Gimlet Media and what they produce, I'd love to know your thoughts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
puppies (serious puppy fever)
public transportation
Bodega cats
Seltzer water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling. Made a resolution to get as many stamps on the passport before it expires. Last destination...Mexico City. Loved it!

Also could I and should I move to Maine?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out drinking beers with the friend group. Or fancy cocktails.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to peel the plastic off of new electronics. And I was Girl Scout until senior year of high school.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Maybe also like weird foods. I hear there's a place in Queens that serves guinea pig...