Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Salt Lake City, UT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in the southeast, I'm an easy-going nomad with a soft spot for the outdoors, poorly-lit bars, engaging conversations, and IPAs. I lead a pretty active lifestyle, and am looking for someone to share my adventures with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Maintaining an unconventional engineering position a turbine manufacturing company to help pay for my tree/mountain-hugging ways. Recently, I started studying to go back to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting you to laugh, motivating friends, sarcasm font, crossing the line.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on the person, right? What strikes you first?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Once a Runner, anything Tom Robbins, obscure non-fiction.

Movies: Sunshine, Ghostbusters, Quiet Man, Beerfest

Shows: Sherlock, Downton Abbey, Daily Show, Archer, Cosmos, Last Week Tonight with John Oliver, Girls (This might be a strike against me, but honestly the show is hilarious.)

Music: Flo Rida, Bon Iver, Steve Miller Band, Top 40, Rise Against, Folk

Food: Just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My feet
- Friends/family
- Mountains
- Sense of purpose
- Exercise
- Excitement
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make my friends laugh, where I should go climbing next, people's actions, snow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Passing out on my ground pad outside somewhere, drinking beer on a couch in the middle of a cul de sac. I'm new to SLC, so definitely up for any and all suggestions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting outside, whether it's sunny/raining/snowing. You are easy-going, a bit of a tomboy, intelligent, and able to make fun of yourself. You would be down for coffee/beer/sustenance or just chilling in a park and reading.