Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Clanphear

23 F Wisconsin Rapids, WI

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a quick word to let some of you know; I am no longer looking for romantic relationships. I met someone 8 months ago and have been having an amazing time ever since. I'm sorry if I don't respond to your messages, I rarely check this profile anymore. It's nothing personal, I just found what I was looking for.

I'm a nature enjoying, computer gamer who reads and spends plenty of time doing arts and crafts as well as cooking and baking. I guess you could say I'm an all around type of person. I enjoy playing sports for fun with my friends, swimming, biking, reading, writing, baking, cooking, gaming, and being creative. My main goal in life right now is to just enjoy myself and have some fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to college and earned a diploma in the Baking and Pastry Arts. I've been trying to find a job for the past 2 years but keep coming up empty because of "lack of experience". I've considered becoming self employed but this area doesn't have a big need for my talents.

Update:
I was hired by my local Dominos Pizza in March and have been extremely busy there since.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Baking, and Crafts. I've also been told I'm an extremely good friend and a good listener even if my advice is not always helpful.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and the general build of my body.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter. Pendragon. The Hunger Games. The Hobbit. The Inheritance Cycle. The Chronicles of Narnia.

Movies: Tremors. Evil Dead: Army of Darkness. How to Train Your Dragon. Lord of the Rings trilogy. Independence Day. Fiddler on the Roof. Footloose. Anything Disney.

Shows: That 70s Show. Scrubs. Grimm. Game of Thrones. The Walking Dead. Pepper Ann. DuckTales. Avatar: The Last Airbender.

Music: I like pretty much anything besides Rap and Dubstep.

Food: I guess I prefer the more stereotypical America foods like pizza, burgers, and salads but tacos, fish, and a little bit of Chinese is alright with me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Oxygen
2. My dad
3. My computer and the internet
4. My best friends Travis and Becky
5. A properly fitting bra
6. A good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I could be doing to help it along.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home playing video games or at a friend's house acting like a mental patient.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been emotionally, mentally, and sexually abused. I have my bad days and really just need someone who is willing to take my hand and keep me from falling over.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you can handle me. ;]