Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Claralunamuse

60 F Manchester, CT

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From My Facebook Profile: I'm musical, whimsical, sometimes funny, intelligent, loyal, thoughtful, sometimes scattered but mostly organized, mercurial, professional and committed to any task, love animals, love my friends and family, would love to have THE relationship, but I haven't been so lucky. I like animals (cats and dogs), reading (novels and Time magazine), plays, acting in community theater, movies, church choir, writing articles for an animal sanctuary magazine.

I am playful, expressive, and intuitive
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a program manager for an Education Foundation, which means I'm a Jill of all trades. I also play the piano fairly well and have been paid to accompany shows and singers. I'm also a singer, primarily Broadway, and have starred in a number of community theater productions. I feel like this is my contribution to the world, but my passion for theater has somewhat faded. I also write for an animal sanctuary magazine, which gives me great pleasure as I feel I'm doing something really worth while. Other than that, I make a home for myself in my little Cape Cod house, and am a good friend (i believe) to the people in my life, which is my number one priority. I also hope I'm a good role model for my nieces and nephews. What else can I say?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Please see above....I hate to tout my own horn, but since you asked, I'm a good: pianist, singer, actress, writer, animal caretaker, friend, aunt, program manager, and home decorator.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a brightness, an energy that I guess shines out from underneath a reserved facade. And they probably notice that even though I come across as poised and confident, I have a slight shyness. (I think)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
From My Facebook Profile: Books: East of Eden, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Secret Life of Bees, The Help, Wuthering Heights, Wheel of Fortune, The Great Gatsby. Movies: To Kill a Mockingbird, Days of Heavan, Forrest Gump, It's a Wonderful Life, ET, The Adventures of Milo and Otis, While You Were Sleeping, The American President. TV Shows: Downton Abbey, Masterpiece Mystery, Scandal, Revenge, Modern Family, Bunheads, Masterpiece Theater when there's something really good on .. Music: musical theater, classical, folk, some contemporary, love Copeland, Bernstein, Sondheim, Debussy, Ravel, Joni Mitchell, James Taylor.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My family
My cats
My piano
My sense of humor
My ability to be resilient
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My effect on the world (or lack thereof)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with a friend, going to a movie, listening to live music, visiting the children's section of Barnes and Noble, or just watching TV with a bowl of popcorn (especially on a cold night...)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
But then it wouldn't be private, would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I would prefer if you didn't do IMs...I'm not on my computer that much.