Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Clarenceooo

26 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey.
I'm Claire. 25. I've lived in London my whole life. Born and bred. South East if you were wondering.
I'm a bartender at a specialist Bourbon bar on the other side of the river (yes I detest the Northern Line - both branches).. I enjoy my job. I'm pretty good at it, I get to drink whiskey all day and I can make a few cocktails or 70..

I'm currently living at home as I'm saving for a big move across the world to New Zealand to live with the hobbits, after 25 years in London I feel it's time to see some greenery. I'm tired of grey.

I've got a big passion for Photography. I'm not particularly very good but i've got a nice collection of vintage SLR's and I have a discerning amount of those lovely coffee table books people buy dads for christmas. I like all the old B/W photos which goes hand in hand with my other passion for History.

History geek and proud. I like social history and also war history. I also love a good documentary. Recently watched Senna. Brilliant. Definitely recommend.

Not sure what else to say... I like pub quizes? Ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Drinking a lot of American Whiskey and saving up to move to New Zealand.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a tiny human with glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite books growing up were most definitely Harry Potter. What am I talking about growing up. I still read them. I also recently enjoyed The 100 Year Old Man Who Climbed Out Of The Window and also Gone Girl. Brilliant stuff.
I like War movies. Apocalypse Now. Yes. What a film.
Music is difficult. I like a bit of everything to be fair. I am a bit of a Junglist at heart though..
Japanese food. Yes please.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Glasses
Macbook
Coffee
My Cat Gizmo
Soy Sauce
Headphones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I've spent x amount of money over x amount of years and that I've been a fucking idiot by letting it happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or Drinking or Both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch X Factor clips on YouTube and secretly enjoy them.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the sound of me.