Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ClarkJT

48 M Fremont, OH

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About myself, Well I am an easy going guy. I enjoy the outdoors my children and grandchildren and my friends. Family is very important to me. I am who I am. I am honest very open and expect the same back. I am stuck on physical attraction as all else can be worked on. This may sound shrud or unkind and I am sorry but that is how I am. I compliment only those who I feel deserve it and am kind to everyone. I expect to add more later as I think more clearly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I am doing in life now is just enjoying it to the fullest. I have MDS Unclassified INT 2 Which is a Bone Marrow failure cancer. I am of strong will and expect to beat the odds. If not I have no complaints I have been blessed all my life and have lived a very productive and good life.
I am looking to eventually find someone that I can care for that can care back the same. I want to finish my life making someone happy, and being happy with someone. I realize due to my taste of liking people in their 20s and 30s this happening may be a stretch but I will continue to seek, till I find that special one.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking and treating people very good. I may tend to talk to much and that may be a turn off for some. I am good with numbers, and public relations. I have a Degree in both Religion and Motivation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a kind loving person. That I enjoy the simple basic things in life. And that who ever I am with they are my center.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy many different books. I like comedy and action movies. Most music. Rap is not my thing though, as it is so disrespectful.
Food well I like almost all food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family - Caring about People - Friendships
Being outdoors - Internet - Phone -
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding someone special that can except I me as I am. And love me as I will them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately just relaxing around the house with my dog Sadie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will need to get to kno you for this one.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I haven't bored you to death, and wish to no more about me.