Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Clarke66

30 M Islandia, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm totally new to this Internet dating thing. It sounds just as hard meeting someone in real life. It was recommended by a friend that really worked for her. But you didnt come here to hear me down play the site I'm using. You came to hear about me.

My name is Will. I guess I'm pretty easy going. I can be a bit of a home body, but I still like to have my night on the town. Usually that means out with some friends or at a restaurant just sharing each others company. I like to laugh, it makes me feel more alive, especially when I'm with my friends and family; nothing makes me happier.

I looking for someone funny, kind, and smart. Especially someone I can share some good conversation with. And especially to try new things with. Go to a good show, a museum, or enjoy each others company. That shares my sarcastic sense of humor, or my deep liking of theatre; musical and non-musical.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Weighing my career options. And striking while iron still hot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1) making other people laugh.
2) remembering lines from my favorite movies.(lame I know, lol)
3) giving advice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm really tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter series, The Hunger Games Series, or other and supernatural fiction.

TV: Buffy The Vampire Slayer, The Vampire Diaries, True Blood (love stuff with vampires), Dexter, Supernatural, How I Met Your Mother, Glee, Scandel, Being Human (UK&US), Warehouse 13, Teen Wolf, Law & Order: SVU and ooriginal, Lost Girl, The Big Bang Theory, and Seinfeld.

Movies:The Last Dragon, Star Wars trilogy, Inception, Back to the Future, Serenity, Watchmen, and Scott Pilgrim vs. The World.( I know I'm such a big nerd)

* I also really enjoy theatre. Plays and musicals, things like that. It's a step up in entertainment seeing it live.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my family
2) my friends
3) Iphone
4) Movies
5) Laptop
6) Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1) My wacky family.
2) What people say about me when I'm not around.
3) The complex universe. And where my place is in it.
4) A wide spectrum of "what if" senarios. I.E. What if I lost my vision. Or what if pigs could talk. Would I still eat bacon? I think not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working hard then playing hard if I can.
Chilling with some friends; anything from dancing at a club to eating at a restaurant, or just chillin at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm one of those people that sings crazy aloud in their car, when no ones watching.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me.