Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 M Clarkston, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Graduated from two-year college
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for a good, honest, woman, who likes to have fun and wants to enjoy life with someone. I am easy going, fun loving, and enjoy most outdoor activities; gardening, working in the yard, bike riding, walks in the woods, downhill skiing, cross-country skiing, snowshoeing, fishing, hunting, and riding 4-wheelers with friends. Enjoy working on home improvements for me, my family and friends. Hands on custom repair projects are fun for me. My musical tastes are very diverse and enjoy experiencing it live. I also enjoy cooking a nice dinner for friends and family, relaxing by the lake and trying new things. Have a passion for all music, the arts and photography. I love my career “Automotive Testing” have awesome family, friends and enjoy my time with them. I am looking for someone who is accepting of others, likes to have fun and looks for the good things in people. I am old fashion when it comes to dating, I like courting a woman being attentive, opening your door, taking your coat, helping you get seated, sending a card and maybe some flowers for no reason.

If you down hill or cross-country ski that’s a big plus, as I love the outdoors during the winter.
Remember there is no such thing as bad weather, just bad clothing!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working, doing what I love “Automotive Testing”. I like where I am at with my life but would like to share it with that special someone. Writing the storyline for the next chapters for the second half of my life, hopefully you’re in it.
Enjoying my family and friends and spreading good cheer.
“It is easy to spread Doom and Gloom; it is hard to spread Good Will and Cheer”
A quote by me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, fixing almost anything, making people feel good, giving massages, kissing slow, giving affection, and looking at the good in life, the glass is half full.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can comfortably talk with just about anyone over a wide range of topics. I am up beat and have a generally happy demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books Nonfiction.
Like most movies that can keep me guessing.
Like most shows as long as I can understand the language.
It is hard to find any music I do not like.
As far as food I like to change it up because I get bored eating the same things, cooked or uncooked. Will eat just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Being Healthy
2: Family
3: Friends
4: Good Food
5: Roof over my head
6: And means to pay for my life style
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How lucky I am to be at this point in my life and appreciating it! Got a job and no one is shooting at me, many people in this world don’t have this privilege. Any day out of the ground is a good day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hart is big and women have no idea how little it would take to have it!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a fun date night out on the town, some outdoor fun or just to get to know more about me. If we hit it off I hope you can handle me opening your door, taking your coat, getting a card and maybe some flowers for no reason at all, this is just me.