Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ClassAct1159

50 M Skagway, AK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I prefer a simple, uncomplicated life style. I enjoy a night out at the theater, going to a hockey game, or trying a new restaurant, but I don't need to be constantly on the go. I'm perfectly happy at home. I do enjoy outdoor activities, like biking and walks in the woods. I'm not into image. I place a high value on personal integrity, humor, a healthy lifestyle, fitness, and family. I have a great sense of humor, and I enjoy spending time with someone who has a similar wit. I'm very traditional and somewhat nostalgic. My five love languages are, from most to least important: acts of service, words of affirmation, physical touch, quality time, and giving/receiving gifts. I'm socially and politically conservative, but always ready to listen to other views, even though they're always wrong! :) After years of being a single dad and always being responsible for other people and things, I'm thinking about divesting myself of most of my physical assets within a year or so, after my daughter graduates from college, and becoming a vagabond or doing volunteer work for an organization like Samaritan's Purse or something like that for awhile. Time will tell. Maybe I'll just stay put. Somewhere along the path of what's left of this life, I'm hoping to meet the love of my life, a woman with whom to share our respective interests, values, and dreams.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work part-time, take care of my property and my animals, and grow fruits and vegetables from fall to spring. I'm kind of biding my time until my daughter finishes college next year, and I've finished paying off a piece of property that I bought a few years ago. When that happens, as I said above, I might pull up roots and travel a bit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
Cooking and baking
Acting
Gardening
Love making
History
Analyzing and problem solving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told by more than one person that I seem intense. I guess that's better than dense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These are a few of my favorite books:
Ordinary Men
Freedom at Midnight
Get Capone
Meeting at Potsdam
The Thunderbolt Kid
A Walk in the Woods
The Hound of the Baskervilles
The Picture of Dorian Gray

Movies:
Nacho Libre
V for Vendetta
Phantom of the Opera
The Help
Secret Window
Anne of Green Gables Series
Edward Scissorhands
Chicken Run
Napoleon Dynamite

Foods:
I am pretty conscientious about what I eat, and try to stick to whole, non-processed foods. I do have a weakness for salty snacks, sweets, cheesecake, and ice cream, in which I occasionally indulge!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
oxygen
water
food
shelter
Honestly, everything else could be done without, however painful, or uncomfortable, or miserable it might be.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am in life and where I want to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I might be out with a friend or I might be at home, watching a movie, reading a book, or walking my dogs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I voted for McCain. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
my profile caught your eye, and you're smart, attractive, easy-going, thoughtful, witty, a good cook, enjoy a simple lifestyle, have similar interests and values, and don't have any serious mental issues!