Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ClassTells

70 Lexington, KY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Tall, financially secure, well-educated witty retired guy who loves to stay active and do interesting things, and to travel and spend time with a well spoken, poised, sensual woman. I'm pretty well-traveled and a person who has long lived in an above average world, not just getting by.

As a centrist, I am totally turned off by purely partisan politics, whether from the far right or the far left.

I am witty, reliable, fun to be with and free to travel
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Anything I want. Being retired and financially stable, I can go where I want and do what I want when I want. (Well OK, there are limits, but you get the idea.) Have homes in Lexington, KY and St. Petersburg, FL but enjoy travel to many other interesting places, like New England, Asheville, Cape May, Winter Park and the English countryside.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting people to laugh, communicating, thinking of interesting things to do, sharing fun things with the woman in my life, staying fit and healthy, enjoying fresh air rather than air conditioning, solving NYTimes crosswords.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height and my smile and then my wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Read periodicals like Smithsonian, the Economist, Blood Horse, etc. Non-fiction books. Recently reread The Road To Serfdom by Nobel Prize winner Frederich Hayek. While written about Britain in the 1940s, it is a perfect warning about what is going on in Washington, DC right now.

I like food that is made with fresh ingredients interestingly prepared. Most any type of cuisine can fit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, good conversation (not just chit chat), daily exercise, my comfortable homes, passion (in life and in love) and chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'm going to say to fill in all these boxes!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights aren't typical for me. I may be out at a play or a concert, going to a small party at someone's home, leaving for the weekend or just relaxing at home with some good wine and supper. One place I'm NOT is a noisy, crowded bar or restaurant. I want to be able to converse with my dining companion(s) without having to shout.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm a few years older than my profile shows. I hit the wrong year in filling out the form and it turns out that, if it isn't corrected in a week or so, OKCupid won't let you correct it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a financially secure, interesting, reliable guy who's into much more of this world than hanging out at the beach or tiki bars, watching so-called "action" movies or ESPN.

Humor and honesty guaranteed, as well as doing a lot of interesting things together.