Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ClassicBrad87

27 Orland Park, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok well I really thought I would never be on an online dating site in about a million years, but I figure I am not going to meet who I want in a bar. Where o where to begin, I currently work as a pricing analyst at a Fortune 200 company...nice way of saying I look at numbers all day. I enjoy working out and staying active, I love downtown Chicago but don't make it there as much as I would like. Friends and family are numero uno to me. Beween work and being active i am attending Grad School to get my MBA. I am very ambitious and motivated and want to strive for the most out of life. Does anyone else feel like this self summary is a marketing scheme were everyone list their best qualities. To avoid that I am also a terrible procrastinator
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get everything in focus. Slowly getting everything together, trying to transition to a new career, getting the MBA, you know trying to be a grown up and have all those mature things...Now just need the lady friend
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting myself into awkward situations, you know when you ask people how did you get yourself into that...Yea well that's me.

Having a good sense of humor, I can defiantly make you laugh, I promise. Girls always want a funny guy right?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Supposedly I have nice arms, but I'll let you be the judge of that one. Other than that I keep on getting that I look like Val Kilmer, which I don't know if it's a compliment or not. I mean what guy wants to be Iceman instead of Maverick?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Tuesdays With Morrie, Liars Poker, The Heroin Diaries, The Summons, The Firm, Six Questions of Socrates, The Dialogues of Plato, To Kill a Mocking Bird, Lords of Finance, A Time to Kill

Music - Anything from Lil Wayne & Drake to Green Day & Three Days Grace to Tim McGraw and Keith Urban, I basically like it all except for Scream Metal

Food- All, I will try all types of food atleast once. But if I had to pick a favorite it would either be sushi or italian. weird combo right?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends & Family
2.Spotify/Music
3. GYM
4. Phone
5. Internet
6. ESPN
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ponder a lot about my future, where I want to be and how I'll get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends at a bar, downtown, or hey maybe even relaxing...I work pretty hard and sometimes I need a little down time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used this service before and actually had a 1.6 year relationship with that person and we are both completely normal....just give it.a.chance
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
A. You do not have kids
B. Are silly, goofy, fun, and yet ambitious
C. Just fun to be around in general and dont bring drama