Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ClassicSax

27 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Music is my passion. I have bachelors degrees in music and education from uOttawa. I moved to Ottawa for school, and fell in love with the city.

I'm the kind of person that usually likes to stay in and watch a movie or read than go out all the time, but a night out here and there doesn't hurt.

I walk most places. I think that if you can get somewhere in under an hour on foot, you should walk. But that's just me. My job keeps me in decent shape, but I enjoy playing sports occasionally, especially soccer, baseball, and ultimate frisbee.

I'm really shy at first, but I open up eventually. It just takes a while.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working as a receiver at a pharmacy, while dabbling in musical composition.

I'm also in a community band, and will be conducting the group starting in September.

I'm building up a collection of concert band sheet music, as well.
I’m really good at
Playing saxophone (I hope, after 16 years of playing)
Remembering random pieces of information
The first things people usually notice about me
How quiet I am. Also, apparently I have ridiculously beautiful eyes, according to a few of my friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Star Wars, Zoolander, Rent, Hairspray, Across the Universe, anything by Monty Python, Rambo/First Blood Series, Airplane!, Naked Gun Series, Mamma Mia, Les Miserables, Mighty Ducks, Back to the Future

TV: Firefly, Criminal Minds, Dollhouse, Arrested Development, Castle, Avatar: The Last Airbender, Fullmetal Alchemist, Whose Line, Doctor Who, Sherlock, Community, How I Met Your Mother

Music
Rock/Pop: Dave Matthews Band, Queen, Chicago, Mighty Mighty Bosstones, Barenaked Ladies, Billy Joel, Bruce Springsteen, Eric Clapton, Great Big Sea, Stevie Wonder

Jazz: John Coltrane, Charlie Parker, Chick Corea, Herbie Hancock, Miles Davis, Kenny Garrett, Sonny Rollins, Dave Brubeck

Classical: Eric Whitacre, Beethoven, Mahler, Bruckner, Holst, Vaughan-Williams, Tchaikovsky, Mussorgsky
The six things I could never do without
Besides the obvious air, food, water, friends and family?
1. My saxophone. See above.
2. Coffee. I think I may be addicted to Tim Horton's coffee. Also, their breakfast sandwiches are delicious.
3. Classical music. It's what my degree is in.
4. Youtube and Netflix. There's always something worth watching.
5. Good beer every now and then. Not that I usually drink bad beer, but you know what I mean.
6. Laptop. See number 4.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future will look like.
What to say (seriously, I overthink like crazy!)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You like what you've read
- You know of a few good restaurants in the city