Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Barrie, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Might want kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy photography, which gives me a great excuse to get out and enjoy life (you can almost always bring a camera). I have a very close relationship with my family, and I'm trying to be a good uncle to my nephews and niece.

I'm looking for someone I can spend time with who enjoys some of the things I like.

-- I wrote some of this profile a while ago. And most of the questions I answered are from years ago and I can't be bothered to change them. I feel differently about some stuff now, but there's too many to go and change. Better to talk in person anyway.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a technical field. I like to spend time with friends and family with my time off. I look forward to connecting with people and seeing what life has to offer.

I'm currently back in school for computer systems and networking. I'm a busy man
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, guitar, scuba diving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My stunning good looks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My current favourite bands are Mumford and Sons, Zeus, Hey Rosetta!, Stornoway, and Brasstronauts. I grew up on punk and hardcore, this music still has a place in my heart.

I am a big fan of comedy as well. Some of my favourite comics are Marc Maron, Paul F Tompkins, David Cross, Louis CK, Bill Burr, Dana Gould, Jen Kirkman, Jimmy Pardo.... I could go on, but a sense of humour is very important to me.

Favourite TV Shows: Arrested Development, Mr. Show, Lost, Fringe, Parks and Rec, The Wire, The Venture Brothers, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Mad Men ...
Favourite Movies: Ghostbusters, Dawn of the Dead (Romero's, though Snyder's is cool too), Moonrise Kingdom, Adaptation, Aliens, Evil Dead, ...
Favourite Books: The Dark Tower series, GRRM's Song of Ice and Fire series, World War Z, Generation Kill, The Passage
Favourite Graphic Novels: The Walking Dead, DMZ, Y The Last Man, Ex Machina, Irredeemable, The Preacher, Criminal, Locke and Key, Watchmen,...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Creativity
4. Sharing and connecting with others
5. Music
6. Some quiet time and a good book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have a sharp wit an intense intellect. I impress many with my deep, thought provoking discussions on life. People find my conversations very intriguing. I am not full of myself ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me, but I don't hold anything back.