Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ClassicAtypical

26 M Gaithersburg, MD

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Currently finishing a BA in cyber security, and working as a freelance graphic designer. I'm an adventurous eater and a sarcastic goofball. I'm pretty open to most activities except karaoke... We don't talk about that night.
What I’m doing with my life
If I'm not working or doing school work I'm usually hanging with friends, playing video games, off to the Charlestown casino for some poker, and always looking for the next adventure.
I’m really good at
I love finding simple solutions to complex problems and working with technology.

I’m a good cook and try to make something new every week. I’m currently learning to bake bread from scratch.

I'm good at games of all kinds. Anything from card games to video and board games.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my dark hair, sense of humor. I've been told my smile, but I don't stand in front of the mirror practicing so I don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll read or watch anything science fiction related, or anything written by Dan Brown, Stephen King or Brad Meltzer.

I love a good scifi or horror movie. I'm currently on a documentary kick right now which is proving to be an educational overload. Some of my favorite movies are: The Fountain, Sunshine, Rounders, Moon, Pontypool, The Princess Bride and Pans Labyrinth. Anything that will make me think.

I'm a big Netflix watcher, Archer, House of Cards and Orange is the New Black are definitely addicting. Game of Thrones is also on my watch list, because you know... dragons and ice zombies.

For music I pretty much listen to everything. Some of my favorie bands are: Modest Mouse, The Mars Volta, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Muse, Built to Spill, Clutch, Tool and Gorillaz.
The six things I could never do without
Movie nights
Ventrilo to stay in touch with my best friends around the country.
An interesting book
/r/recipes
Garlic
The Yelp app
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make day-to-day tasks more efficient and take less time.

How the universe works, while watching documentary shows on space and physics. This usually stems into thoughts about the effects of sending various objects back in time. .

Why the water temperature coming out of the bathroom sink is lukewarm but the shower can be scalding.

When we are finally going to see a dragon eat someone's face in Game of Thrones...seriously, it’s like the biggest tease ever.
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays are pretty casual. I’m usually unwinding from a long week with a movie, videogames, or out and about. Saturdays are more of my day for big plans and exploring.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear dorky yellow rubber cleaning gloves when doing dishes. No shame.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're laid back, you love those nature and science imax movies or if you think we would have a lot in common.