Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ClassicallyMe4u

35 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A stylish and distinctive guy with an elegant charm that always takes center stage. Well-balanced with an abundance of fruit flavors, he is meticulously crafted for everyday enjoyment. (okay its technically from a wine bottle but it describes me perfectly!)

Seriously though, I'm a grounded, well-rounded, fun loving, athletic, eternally optimistic, all-around great guy. Originally from Texas... been in NYC 11 years now. And I still love every minute of it. Obsessed with live theatre, art in all forms, architecture and history. Love to play board games and study maps, sing and dance around the city, travel travel travel, hike and bike, and generally laugh all the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Celeb Personal Assistant, SPIN Instructor, ballroom dancer, singer, and cyclist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lots of things but am fiercely loyal, crazy organized, and insanely positive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MUSIC - Big classical music fan (mostly classical piano and opera). Love musical theatre too. As a SPIN instructor I have to play a lot of Top 40 - so I am beginning to find an appreciation for it.

FOOD - Love food - all kinds. Especially, Mexican and Italian. But definitely on the foodie side. Love to try new places!

MOVIES - really into 1970s airplane disaster movies. And love movies in general... Well most of them (no one likes ALL movies). Love the big blockbusters to the arty documentaries. My taste is all over the place.

BOOKS - I'm a voracious reader and will pretty much read it all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order: laughter, music, passport, my bike, my family, and vodka.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and the ridiculousness that is the Republican Party.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or at a show or at my favorite wine bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me and find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.