Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 10
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lazy university student hoping to become a psychologist. I love going to the gym, hanging out at home playing video games or watching anime, but of course I make an effort to not sit at home all day doing nothing.

Also gotta love being the opposite of photogenic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finally in my fourth year after 3 years of hauling ass through university. Focused on completing my last year in April, then heading off to Europe, or maybe Japan through a program my university provides. Other than the general stuff, mostly going to the gym and gaming. SO FUCKING EXCITING.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh is definitely one thing I'm good at, brightens up everyone's day involved with the joke. And if I'm the only one that laughed at least I laughed so it's a win-win. Currently fluent in English, French, and Japanese, which is pretty neat. Not beating around the bush, it's important to cut the bullshit and let people know your intentions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my height, my Aussie accent, or my ridiculously luscious hair. Even almost three years later, I'll leave this virtually unchanged.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Saga has been my favourite comic series for a while now, but I've also been reading a lot of H.P. Lovecraft, before bed because I apparently like to torture myself. If you want me to watch, listen, or eat something, just suggest it, I'm pretty open to most things. Just not country; please, no country music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, sweet duds, family, exercise, good friends, and a nice beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever I'm doing around that time, pretty hard to give a specific topic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at home doing next to nothing or out having a drink with mates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very arachnophobic; it took me 20 minutes to get rid of a tiny spider in my apartment without killing it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love music, anime, gaming, the gym, doing nothing at home and relaxing, watching movies, cuddling, making fun of people, and whatever else really.