Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Classy-Fabulous

29 F Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single, white, non-crazy female seeks single, non-crazy, male for dating relationship. Race is not important.
Female is a 28 year old, gainfully employed, homeowner, bbw, who loves fashion, art, music, and movies. She loves getting manicures, wearing high heels, and kissing til dawn.
Her ideal candidate would be up for anything including spur of the moment road trips, concerts, happy hours, dressed-up nights on the town, or the occasional, intimate dressed down nights on the couch with a movie, cuddling, and a bowl of popcorn. He should also be open to attending church with the female, should things go down a more serious road. She attends church weekly and it is an important part of her life. A man who shares that sentiment is strongly preferred. He should be educated, well dressed, hardworking, and bbw friendly. This female is a true "take home to mom" type, and her perfect male would be the same, although, a meeting with mom would not be in the near future by any means. This man should have true relationship potential as this female is ready for the next big thing in her life. She is tired of dating around, tired of kissing boys who don't mean anything, and tired of prospects that go nowhere. The perfect relationship would be one filled with fun, laughter, and adventure; never a dull moment!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a graduate of a major university, who majored in Business-Marketing. I work in banking, in a communication and engagement role. I love my job and my developing career.

I spend my time outside of work cashing in on Groupon and living social deals around town, Netflix binge-watching, enjoying the fabulous city of Pittsburgh, fearing the possibility of a zombie apocalypse, searching online for my dream house, painting my nails, or day dreaming about getting an English Bulldog puppy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am great with people. I love being around people, getting to know people, and interacting with different kinds of people. My strength has always been outgoing communication. I love public speaking, problem solving, and making new friends.

I am also have a good eye for fashion and design. I love decorating my home and coming up with new outfits and styles for myself.

I'm good at making up silly songs regarding day to day situations and making my friends laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told that I have very striking blue eyes. I get compliments on them almost daily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This little box simply cannot hold the movies, music, and books that I love. To list them just wouldn't do them justice. I will say that I'm a music and movie junkie...I love so many genres.
At the moment, these are the things I'm loving:

I recently read the Hunger Games trilogy. I loved the books and the movies so much.

I also loved Mindy Kaling's book "Is everyone hanging out without me" and Tina Fey's "Bossy Pants."
I love jazz music, but really enjoy many other genres as well. I'm a music lover but jazz is a favorite of mine.

Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind is one of my favorite movies. I enjoy dramas, rom coms, action...I just appreciate a movie that is well done.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) The freedom to freely worship Jesus Christ and the salvation He gives me.
2) My amazing friends and wonderful family.
3) Jazz Music.
4) Edy's frozen fruit bars-grapeflavor.
5) Warm, summer thunderstorms
6) Cute fuzzy wrinkly faced puppy dogs in the world
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and the wonderful people in it. I also think about my future and where I will be in my career, my location, and my love life in a few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday night I may be doing any number of things. I love to go out and hear new live music, or great DJs. I like having a drink with my friends, hitting the dance floor. I also love going to a movie or a museum. Local social events including happy hours and networking events are always fun. I also enjoy simple nights on the sofa with take out chinese and sweat pants with a nice guy to cuddle up with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of zombies. haha
Zombie movies give me nightmares. I wish I was kidding.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a confident, driven man who knows how to have a blast and is looking for someone to share the next big step of life with.