Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Classy4ever

70 F Fair Oaks, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 65–76
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think that age is a matter of attitude-- which is what always gets me into trouble. I always try to do more and sometimes my body betrays me....but I'm not giving up. The cup is usually more than half full and my outlook is always positive.
....to be continued
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Volunteering, travel, grandkids, kids figure large in my life. But there is a very large gap where my husband used to be. I believe love can come again.
...more later
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I like to make people feel good about themselves. When I taught school I had the ability to make the complex simple. I like to figure out how things work and enjoy fixing stuff up; be it a sweater with a hole or a broken piece of furniture. I'm creative in many ways.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As to books--I love a good mystery but will read not only the stuff on the best sellers list but also the arcane stuff others may overlook.
When I leave the theater I want to smile and feel good, so no depressing movies for me. I recently saw "Salmon fishing in Yemen"--good movie.
Music--anything but RAP
I am an omnivore! I appreciate good food be it Japanese, Italian, French or my own cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids and grandkids
My good and loyal friends
A pretty view with my breakfast
Books--especially good mysteries
Access to a pool where I can swim
Comfortable shoes for my travels
-----and a fun car to drive
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next project--whatever that might be! Rarely do I think about "what might have been." Often I think about my grandkids and the kind of world we are leaving behind for them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home, swimming, or enjoying the company of friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mmmm---now that would be telling!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy intelligent conversation, want to laugh a lot, savor good food and just want an easy no pressure relationship.