Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ClassyHeathen

43 M Tulsa, OK

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Who doesn't like lists?

I have two sons that are 19 and 21. I've raised them since they were 8mos and 2yrs old. But neither of them lives with me now.
I have a cat for a roommate. His name is Neuton. It was Newton, but then he got snipped.
I have a lot of tattoos, so many that I've lost count. But when I'm in work attire (jeans and a sport coat generally), you'd never know.
I have a very dirty mind, but luckily I can generally filter it before it gets to my mouth.
I have a thing for grammar/spelling, in that I think everybody should do it properly.
I have been married and divorced twice, once for 3 years, the other for almost 10. Neither of my exes are involved in my life, or my sons'.
I don't feel trust should have to be earned, you trust until distrust is earned, just like you respect until disrespect is earned.
Music is my crutch; there is always a song.
When I'm out, which is semi-frequently, I run the gamut from seedy bars to high end restaurants.
Long kisses at the end of long walks are amazing. (the kisses in the middle are pretty cool also)
I am reliable, responsible, impulsive and reckless.
I am a gentleman and because of that I can get offended if you don't let me open the door for you. (But I won't shoulder block you just to do it)

I don't believe I have a "type"; I am open to most possibilities. But one must catch the eye before they can capture the heart and mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Wondering and wandering.
I’m really good at
Laughing at my own jokes. Oh, I can also type like the Secretary.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile, laugh, tattoos and eyes. (I did a survey)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ah, books, they are one of my three addictions (the other two being art and concerts). I have a veritable library that you are welcome to borrow from. It mostly consists of fantasy/sf/urban fantasy.
Food...I love food.
Music and art are staples in my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I shall do if I ever escape Oklahoma.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am extremely hard on myself if someone finds grammatical or spelling errors in my profile.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are worth more.