Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ClassyLady6115

66 F Hendersonville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 62–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I value integrity above all else in a relationship. That has to be the solid base or there's nothing to build upon. I'm a fun-loving person who loves to laugh - and there's so much in everyday life to laugh about. I enjoy doing just about anything from beach and water activites with sand between my toes, fishing (I can bait my own hook), concerts, theater, music except rap, sporting events of all kinds, flea markets, travel anywhere and everywhere, fine dining, and grilling in the backyard. Used to be a fairly good golfer and mediocre tennis player. Wherever we are together, we will enjoy life. I live a fairly simple lifestyle now, not a bar-hopping dancing queen, but do enjoy the finer things available in life as well. Born and raised in Michigan, solid family values of the 50's-60's, with a stint in Florida for the past 15 years. Moved to the Nashville area to be closer to my son. I would LOVE to have someone show me Nashville and all that's here to see and do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've traveled, both here and there, experienced living in Latin America, enjoy adventure, and new learning opportunities. Still enjoy work because it allows me a place to go, and get out to socialize and meet people. Living alone is too boring unless you have someone to do things with. Hopefully, I'll find that special someone for companionship, fun activites, and a life together as a couple.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quick to smile and can always find something humorous to laugh about. Great sense of humor.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Belief in God
Children
Friendships
Books
Travel
Good night's sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about finding a life companion, and my future retirement plans. I see so many things to see and do in the Nashville area and so wish to find someone to do them with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually home; I'll be reading, surfing the net, or watching a little TV. Would LOVE to get out and do something fun with my new companion.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well then, it wouldn't be private, would it??
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Send me a message if you would enjoy getting to know a fun classy lady to see if we have the right "something" to build a future together.