Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Cerritos, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39–78
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 19
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kids and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you're looking for an independent and educated lady who likes to have clean fun, look no more. I am your girl! When I am not spending time with my family and friends, I enjoy listening to music, attending concerts/plays, visiting museums and traveling. I am looking for a man who is comfortable in his own skin and knows the value of having a good woman by his side. I am easy going and enjoy having a drama free life. I have a demanding career but I also know when to stop to smell the roses. Wanna join me?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an executive at a large company in California. I am very focused and driven to be successful at anything I attempt to do. If I fail, I dust myself off and try again. I have a B.A. degree in Business/Computer Information Systems and and M.A degree in Public Administration.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at bringing people together for work or to have fun. I enjoy giving back to the community by sharing my time and skills with those who need a hand up in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me are my smile and my upbeat personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading classic books and watching old movies such as Gone with the Wind and Breakfast at Tiffany's. My taste varies. I guess it depends on what I am doing at the time. For example, I did see Breaking Dawn Part 2 and I read the 50 Shades of Grey trilogy and they were surprisingly good. Who knew! :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without are:
1) Phone to stay connected with family and friends
2) Books/Bible
3) Fine Food
4) Transportation
5) Sun Dress
6) Zumba CD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about how much more fun my life will be when I meet that special person who makes me laugh like no one else can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am at the movie theater, a jazz concert or just hanging with family and friends after a long week at the office.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you over dinner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel that we are compatible after reading my profile, you should message me.