Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Classy_Cali

28 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I work in the FiDi and enjoy contributing to product growth at a great technology company focused on helping small businesses operate in all different verticals.

Applying to grad school so when not at work or thinking of the next idea to take over the world, I'm studying for the GMATS.

It's been about 1 year since moving out to the city and I'm loving it. Hard to meet people at bars and don't really club much anymore so I thought I'd check this out

I'm really bad at this self summary piece but I'm an easy going guy, who likes to work and play hard (cliche maybe, but far from it). Some nights I like to kick back to a glass of wine and netflix. House of Cards season two was consumed within a 3 day period. Enough said.

I love being active and I'm at the gym almost every day, it's my addiction. Love finding new places to hike and trying to get into anything outdoors

I also have a dog who keeps me busy. I underestimated the amount of work a puppy would be even with people telling me but I couldn't help it! shes awesome though and definitely keeps my place entertaining.

Random Facts:
1. I'm Canadian (born in Toronto lived all over)
2. Love to travel (most recent trip was to Dubai)
3. Football fan go niners
4. Laker fan (don't hate) but I got love for the warriors too
5. I stopped a bank robbery
What I’m doing with my life
Living for the moment! I work in finance at a tech company but I’m passionate about business, (entrepreneur at heart). Love TED talks (sounding nerdy I know)
I’m really good at
1) Listening
2) Talking
3) Basketball
4) Making people laugh
5) Making myself laugh
6) Making babies laugh
7) Turning the party switch on and off
8) Making the most out of any situation #optimist
9) Being spontaneous
10) Making 10 minute meals. Thank you George Foreman Grill
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess you’d have to ask other people but I would say my eyes, hazel. I also can make any situation funny. Sometimes people watching is the best thing in the world
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Kite Runner, The Davinci Code, Rich Dad Poor Dad, The Millionaire Next Door, anything focused on business/entrepreneurial ventures!

Movies: Anchorman (any Will Ferrel Movie!), 8Mile, ATL, 300, Gladiator, The Game, Meet the Parents, Hangover, Wedding Singer, Old School, Starksy and Hutch; Zoolander, Happy Gilmore; Stepbrothers; Big Daddy; Semi-pro; Wedding Crashers [i.e. I love watching movies, the list goes on]

Music: Jcole, wale, weeknd, Wiz Khalifia, Jay Z, Usher, Tupac, Biggie, Dre, Snoop, Ne-Yo, Eminem, Trey Songz, Twista, Nas, Kendrick Lamar, Drake, Lil Wayne, TI, Avicii, Kaskade, Bingo Players, Dada Life, Deadmea5, Afrojack, Steve Aoki, Swedish House Mafia, Tommy Trash
The six things I could never do without
1) Family/Friends
2) Gym
3) My Phone!
4) My dog
5) Laughter!!!
6) FOOD =D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Do the Alphabet song and Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star have the same tune?

Why did you just try singing the two songs above?
On a typical Friday night I am
I do anything from kicking back at home and watching a movie to going out with friends to the bars
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
sometimes I'll catch myself watching Judge Judy, she's one bad ass b**ch lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
1) You have a positive mind towards success and life
2) You feel that trust and loyalty are two important aspects of a relationship
3) You’re active/enjoy working out
4) You love a good discussion/debate
5) You find this at all funny:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VNM7Z7hir_I

#conanobrien #icecube #kevinhart