Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Classy_Vandal

31 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
People say I look really young for my age. I recently moved to L.A. by way of New York (with an extended pit stop in Detroit). I'm laid back, a little bit geeky (but cool geeky not nerdy geeky, I promise), and I love to laugh. I also love traveling and learning about new cultures.

I like to spend my free time reading screenplays, hanging out with friends and family, traveling and enjoying the outdoors, listening to music, going to shows, or if I have the time watching stuff like Always Sunny, Breaking Bad, Homeland, American Dad, The Office, Sons of Anarchy, House of Cards, Dexter, any Gordon Ramsey show, any good Horror or Comedy movie, anything by David Cronenberg, anything with Arnold Schwarzenegger or Jean Claude Van Damme, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a working screenwriter.

I know that I would like to meet someone who when I'm with them they make me think to myself:
"You are so cool. You are so cool. You are so cool."

If you saw True Romance then you know what I'm talking about... if not, please get crackin on that. Thanks.
I’m really good at
Wiggling. And Smashing. And Pillaging, with an emphasis in Axe Throwing. Even more so if the axe is magical due to previous enchantment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know... tell me when we hang out ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Way too many to list... I enjoy talking about these things face to face rather than reading every fact about someone on their profile... it kinda ruins the mystery and excitement of getting to know them.
I am also Batman on Tuesday.
The six things I could never do without
Friends and Family
Comedy
Allergy Pills
Wifi
Lip Balm
Almond Milk
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life and future. my friends and family. if I'm ever going to find that special someone. how I can have a positive impact in the world around me. what my legacy will be. getting an argentinian mastiff (I love big dogs).
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be doing anything on any given Friday night... playing poker, not being Batman, out drinking with the bros, having a movie night, killing paper zombies at the shooting range... whatever is poppin' on Friday night I'm down for.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have type AB positive blood which is extremely rare... This means I get called monthly by a Red Cross agent asking me to donate. I don't really mind because I'm helping others but what sucks is they use a needle the size of a cocktail straw and always want more than one pint from me so it takes forever. good times.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are so cool. you are so cool. you are so cool.

IE: NOT like her:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sP4NMoJcFd4

And DEFINITELY not her: (warning, crude, NYC humor)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eLYbDg242EY