Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Clawesome

32 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll try anything once and am always down to push my own boundaries. Let's make a mess.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning out complicated career moves.

Trying out new and fun restaurants.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Picking out a good restaurant based on the look of the building.

Cuddling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, boring I know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a special place in my heart for coming of age and fantasy stories.

I like so many movies making a list wouldn't really do them justice because I'd leave so many out. I have a love affair with Danny Boyle, he just doesn't know it yet.

I have an eclectic taste in music, anything from Blue Scholars to The XX with some Dead Kennedys sprinkled in between. Not the hugest fan of pop country, but I'm far from a music snob...

I like all types of food, not the biggest seafood guy but I do enjoy myself some tuna steaks and fish tacos every now and again. Mexican food is probably my favorite (Señor Moose Cafe anyone?) followed closely by Mediterranean food. I'll put feta cheese on just about anything...seriously.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Kraft Singles
2. Boxer Briefs
3. Public Libraries
4. Gin
5. Interwebs
6. Freedom of Speech
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which I like more, unexpected nudity or free drinks?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home TVing or computering, or 3rd wheeling it with some combo of married friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not interested in sports. Also, I've never been out of North America. Everyone here is a world traveler, I'd like to be but haven't got there yet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to catch a movie or share a pitcher. Not interested in the internet back and forth business. Why am I on here except to meet with people outside of my computer?