Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Clayburn

26 M Astoria, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
It all started somewhere in the New Mexican desert. Not to be confused with the New Mexican dessert, tres leches cake.

Somehow, I ended up in New York City. It's much better than a desert.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a career. It takes up most of my time. I enjoy the work, but I'd love to be doing other things, like writing and exploring tropical islands.

I've been spending a lot of time playing Harvest Moon, hoping a new one might come out soon for the Wii U.
I’m really good at
I believe every problem has a solution. So, I'm generally pretty good at troubleshooting. Google certainly helps with that.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I talk a lot. Or that I'm quiet. It depends on whether I like you or not, I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love me some Jurassic Park. And my favorite food is Mexican. Also, so in love with Cloud Atlas, the movie and the book.
The six things I could never do without
Language. Humor. Pillows. Water. Myself. Dinosaurs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking is the best, isn't it? I honestly spend a lot of time just thinking about thinking. Like can you ever not be thinking? And if you can't do anything at all, but you can still think, is that a life that's better than death?
On a typical Friday night I am
I really enjoy a casual night at home watching a movie. If I do go out, it's usually to dinner with several friends and then maybe a movie.

Lately I've been spending a lot of my free time writing. I'm hoping to finish some things before the end of 2014 (New Year's Resolution!)

Sometimes I do this.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love singing, but I'm terrible at it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'd love to meet someone working in musical theatre.

But really you should just message me if you want to hang out and get to know each other. I appreciate it when a woman takes an initiative.