Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Astoria, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Open relationship
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It all started somewhere in the New Mexican desert. Not to be confused with the New Mexican dessert, tres leches cake.

Somehow, I ended up in New York City. It's much better than a desert.

I'd like to find someone to spend weekends with ordering in and watching TV show marathons, or thematically-linked movies. So, message me if you want to marathon Game of Thrones or Civil War movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a career. It takes up most of my time. I enjoy the work, but I'd love to be doing other things, like writing and exploring tropical islands.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I believe every problem has a solution. So, I'm generally pretty good at troubleshooting. Google certainly helps with that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I talk a lot. Or that I'm quiet. It depends on whether I like you or not, I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love me some Jurassic Park. And my favorite food is Mexican. Also, so in love with Cloud Atlas, the movie and the book.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Language. Humor. Pillows. Water. Myself. Dinosaurs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I really enjoy a casual night at home watching a movie. If I do go out, it's usually to dinner with several friends and then maybe a movie.

Lately I've been spending a lot of my free time writing. I'm hoping to finish some things before the end of 2014 (New Year's Resolution!)

Sometimes I do this.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love singing, but I'm terrible at it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'd love to meet someone working in musical theatre.

But really you should just message me if you want to hang out and get to know each other. I appreciate it when a woman takes an initiative.