Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Claythehousecat

22 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I play games, draw things, and have three tiny dogs. If you want to know any more just ask because I suck at describing myself
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working and helping pay the bills around my house, things have been pretty tough so I left college to help out as much as I could.
I’m really good at
I consider myself to be great at painting, if you're ever interested just ask me and I'll show you some of my work. I can draw pretty well on both paper and digital tablet. I'm pretty good with computers, I know my way around them and have even built some.

Stubbing my toe and wanting to die because of it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am easily excited during anything competitive like boardgames or videogames.

My beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite movie of all time is Princess Mononoke by Hiyao Miyazaki. Actually anything by Miyazaki is guaranteed to be a favourite. I also watch a lot of cheesy horror flicks like thankskilling, trick or treat, etc.

Music I can listen to and enjoy anything except country, bluegrass, and dubstep. My two favourite genres right now are electro and rap. Some groups I really enjoy listening to are Odd Future, Childish Gambino, Crystal Castles, The Klaxons, Strange Talk, Cut Copy, Friendly Fires, the list could actually go on for ages so I'll just end it here, feel free to ask me some more bands I like.

My favourite book [I don't know if this counts or not but hey fuck it who are you to judge me] is a graphic novel called Asterios Polyp. When I first saw it I fell in love with the art style as well as the storytelling and find myself reading it over and over.

My favourite food would have to be fried calamari, or anything Cajun.
The six things I could never do without
I could never do without a steady income, a hot shower, clean clothes, a good source of entertainment, good company, and a good laugh every now and then.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Embarassing stuff I did in school
On a typical Friday night I am
Coming home from work and sleeping on the couch, chasing my dogs around the house after they steal my socks, ignoring calls from student financial aid.

Also trying to think of things to say other than hey or what's up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I often change my name in Online games to http://blackpeoplemeet.com just to hear people rage and say "I hate blackpeoplemeet"
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're a fan of boardgames other than the tradional ones like monopoly, risk, clue, etc.

You actually know me outside of OKC and won't be offended if I don't immediately recognize you

You believe Ultimate Peter Parker was the best Spider-man.

You jokingly call your friends taste in music entry level hipster garbage

You share a massive crush on Fran Drescher.