Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Claywbd

26 M Adelaide, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly), Greek (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I ? Well I'm a bit of a clown with my mates and at work and am prone to starting laughing at random times and my wit/smart ass comments have gotten in in trouble a couple of times ahah. Im not a big fan of the club scene much prefer a relaxed pub. I like to go out and try new things/see new things other then hot/spicy food(even the tomato sauce at nandos is too much for me) jokes :P.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment working around the world waiting to come back home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Turning bad situations into Laughing fits.knowing the worth of things. some might say I'm psychic.....Not many mind you....or anyone at all :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair, as a work mate said "you have salt and pepper hair". Grey/brown
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books -Animorphs (classic),tomorrow when the war began,Name of the wind,Horus heresy. Any book my mate tells me is worth a read.

Movies-Eden log,old boy,sunshine,28 days later,dark knight.
Shows- misfits,faulty towers
,Sherlock,Rome,front line
Music- anything really,old school triple j.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, I can cook a great meal but I love going to restaurants.

Sugar I'm addicted to it.

My close friends.

My family especially my oldest sister.

I couldn't imagine not having music.

Last would be the 1000 stairs in ferntree gully I love that place.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i will do after the army.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up on sleep, relaxing drinks with a couple of mates
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pretty open so if there's something ask away.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
To the people that liked me why wouldn't you message? I only bite if you want me too :P

*I cant see who anyone is that likes me, so say hello!!*