Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cle828

33 Washington, DC Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Deciding what to put here is harder than I thought. I stay on my feet playing soccer, running or tennis. I stay off my feet finding new restaurants and catching up on HBO. Two things I said I would never do are sky dive and online date. trying hard to hang onto a little midwest sensibility.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Loaded question? Trying to write the next great American novel and buy a mansion near the water. Meantime I work in health public affairs. Taking suggestions on how to recover from a(nother) lousy Browns season. Planning a vacation somewhere warm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm easy to talk to. Happy to woo/appall you with stories about nearly burning down my apt trying to cook, working behind the scenes for casinos, or whatever mess I got into this weekend.

Making lists, melting cheese, abusing my snooze button.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always tell me they've seen me somewhere. That's weird. I'm pretty sarcastic but your mother would love me. I've been told I have kind eyes but I'm not exactly sure what that means. Some say they like my smile. What you see is what you get.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies: white men cant jump, major league,bill murray, tarantino, norton, spacey, eastwood,murphy, connery's bond and Cary Grant.
music: 90s, classic rock, indie, blues, some country. anything live.
food: Mediterranean, pho, guac, BBQ sauce! brunch, tater tots, trail mix. No white chocolate covered anything. Ever.
drinks: bourbon, malbec, beer
books: Salinger, Crichton, Halberstam, Hemingway
tv: the office, 24, mad men, curb, family matters, saved by the bell
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a newspaper, a tennis racquet, a cold beer, sandals, netflix, corn beef sandwiches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
good karma. where i put my keys. sitcom pilots. what's for dinner.
If I ever win the lottery i will buy an island resort and work at the bar.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical gets stale. I'm looking for a good time, or at least a good story.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- I know every trick to get wrinkles out of shirts except how to iron.
- I survived an animal attack at a petting zoo.
- I was a middle school spelling bee champ.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to