Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Cottam, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:11pm
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I had to describe myself in three words, they would be 'absent-minded', 'amicable', and 'content."

I love to learn, think, and daydream. I like to listen to people and think about what they have to say. I have pretty strong opinions but rarely feel the need to voice them. I just want to sit back and watch the world happen in front of me.

I'm a bit of a nomad these days and I rarely know where I'll be living in 2 months. Moral of the story is I don't know what I'm doing with my life.

Take note: not staying in the area for very long.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished a degree in Journalism. Now I'm a nomad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever it is I'm doing now seems to be working out for me. Not really sure what that is yet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really tall. I'm also quiet unless I'm very comfortable or have something worth saying.

Things my friends have said about me recently:

"You're so much happier this year." -a classmate

"You're a really easy person to be around." -a roommate

"You're my favourite drunk." -another roommate

"Alex stop! You are a terrible singer!" -a coworker
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I've always been pretty big into the whole sci-fi fantasy thing, but I'm always trying to branch out and expand my interests. Variety is the spice of life! If I had to choose my ultimate favourite book, I'd probably go with the Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, followed closely by the Silmarillion.

Music: My staples seem to be Indie Folk/Rock, a bit of Hip Hop, Rock, and some Electro. But I'm down for a bit of everything. I tend to have a preference for slightly softer stuff. Few of my favourite bands below:

Cloud Cult, Nico Vega, Said the Whale, The Seatbelts, Nujabes, Daft Punk, G. Love and Special Sauce, and anything you might hear at a high school dance in the year 2008.

Movies: I like well made movies and that's about as specific as I can get. I mean, who doesn't right?

Shows: I watch shows with a strong unique theme.

Some of my favourite TV Shows: Cowboy Bebop, Firefly, Kino's Journey, Game of Thrones, Elementary, The X-Files.

Food: Pizza of all kinds. It's so reliably delicious. After that, pasta. I have an incredibly open mind in regards to food. I'll try anything, and I'll often like it, or learn to like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.

-Ballpoint pens with lids (twisty bottom pens are the worst, clicky-top pens are tolerable)

-Something to procrastinate on

-Cheap food

-So. Many. Hobbies.

-Pulp in my orange juice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ugh, the future unfortunately.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I'm working. But if not then I'll be going out with friends, playing video games, reading, watching endless movies and TV Shows, and giggling at webcomics about butts and physics.

In that order.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I daydream during a lot of conversations. I'm really good at catching up on a conversation I've lost track of.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk about our spirit animals.