Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Clellbinks

25 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Feb 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I never know what to put here, and it usually ends up too short or too long but oh well, I'll run through the basics haha.

I'm a full time student at pima for my degree in computer programming. I like to hang out with my friends as much as possible though lately between school and two jobs thats getting cut down a bit.. kinda.. priorities right? haha I'm doing jiu jitsu, kickboxing, and MMA to hopefully have a fight later this year.. kind of a goal to push my body and mind further than i have in a long time.

I love camping and hunting and of course hiking usually goes hand in hand with that. I love shooting my guns, going offroading, playing video games, playing bass, and cruising around on group rides with my friends on our motorcycles (i have a 2009 r6). I also like working on my truck ('69 F-100 Ranger) and taking it out to the drag strip when i can. I guess its pretty easy to say im an adrenaline junkie too.

I can be odd but so far it hasnt been bad, I still have alot of friends that like having me around haha. I talk or text more when im nervous or like someone but i know how to shut up if need be. I love to joke around and make people laugh even sometimes at my own expense. Oh and there is absolutely no rhyme or reason in my mind.. if something comes to mind i will blurt it out, hum, laugh at it or just write it down on some part of my hand or arm.

I dont expect to find anyone online, but that would be a really cool surprise. I have been single for two years or so due to just not looking after my last relationship and am pretty tired of being single. If you manage to make it this far congratulations you get... well.. nothing really.. but you still rock anyway =D
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a full time college student studying applied science in computer programming and working digging holes but that's only until I graduate.
I’m really good at
Making people smile, avoiding major injuries by less than inches, coming up with bad yet fun ideas to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be loud, I always have my friends backs, and apparently that I have pretty eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry potter series, electric church series, a song of fire and ice series, family guy, south park, how I met your mother, boondock saints, Ted, expendables, blink 182, brand new, taking back Sunday.. I have a place in my mind for pretty much anything I read watch or listen to.
The six things I could never do without
My puppy emmi, my motorcycle, my friends, family, my music, and laughter
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or at work.. sometimes the gym or a bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am Fucking TERRIFIED of spiders and silence.. except tarantulas for some reason..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Anything catches your eye. If you don't want someone who's gonna try to play you or if you want someone fun who's actually happy with life. Hell even just to randomly talk idc