Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cleopatra_Ash

30 Wetumpka, AL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, Im 30 years old. Im into art, books, poetry, music, archaeology, history & things like that.Im also interested in the paranormal.I love interesting conversations about anything and making others laugh. I also love the word "Shabangabang." I use it often.

I am sweet, clever, and amusing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in school right now to become a medical assistant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im a good listener. Im the one everyone comes to for advice. Im great at making people laugh and making myself laugh. If you cant laugh at yourself who can you laugh at?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice is my eyes or that im smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow. Books are a big topic for me. I love all books. But my favorites would have to be anything by Anne Rice and Stephen King. I loved the Vampire Chronicles. I also loved Reflections of Osiris The Serpent and the Rainbow The Burning Times I am Legend Stiff: The Curious Lives of Human Cadavers and even though it was very below my level, I enjoyed the Gemma Doyle Trilogy. I could go on for days about the books I loved.

Alright as far as movies go I like it all. My absolute favorite movie would have to be Casablanca but also Gone with the Wind Children of Men the Jurassic Park Trilogy Anchorman Blades of Glory Girl with a Pearl Earring Like I said... I like it all...

As far as music goes I enjoy a little of everything except country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My Family 2.) My friends 3.) Books 4.) DVD's 5.) Starbucks and 6.) My cellphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im usually working on Friday nights. If I miraculously get a Friday off Im usually at the bookstore or something of the sort
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I find nerdy guys very attractive
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to would be a good start. If you want to hang out or If you just want to talk.