Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Des Moines, IA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 5, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, where to start. I'm gonna keep this short and if you are interested, please feel free to contact me and I would love to chat with you and get to know you better. I'm basically a sweet southern boy looking for the one again to spend the rest of his life with. About me,I"m very down to earth and easy going and love to make people laugh. I Love anything outdoors like camping, going for walks, fishing or just taking a stroll around the block on a nice summer day. Love road trips and seeing new places. I have my own car and a great job so I can handle my own. However, don't get me wrong, I wouldn't mind snuggling on the couch on a rainy day and watch a movie with someone. Want to know anything more, I love to chat with new people so feel free to get a hold of me. Happy Fishing! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working for Wells Fargo as a Financial Crimes Specialist for their national credit/debit card fraud division. Love my job and hope to climb further with the criminal prevention side of the bank.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My kind personality, goofyness that can make anyone laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big book reader anymore but I love any horror movie, a good comedy or Pixar movie. Listen to alot of different music like R&B, Old School Country, Rock, and etc.... Love the Walking Dead, Pawn Stars, Hardcore Pawn and COPS!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends are definitely my first, then Cell phone, Computer my car and games :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family back home and my future and where its going to take me in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, if not I am relaxing at home or enjoying some time with close friends when I can.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a serious relationship/dating with someone and are ready to settledown. Wanna just chat, get should of me as I like meeting new people!