Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Forest Hills, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
White, Other
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from Ph.D program
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Farsi (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, here's the sales pitch:

I tend to see myself as a sincere, well spoken, generous, compassionate, wise, shrewd & business minded guy. I can be blunt yet tactful, intelligent, witty, funny (its natural, no cheesy jokes), trustworthy, easygoing, & above all friendly and very open minded. Honesty is something I value in myself and I also look for and appreciate in others. I am not a fake; basically what you see is what you get. I'm very fair in my relationships with others, and I live by the Golden Rule. I've got the flexibility, and diplomacy skills to get along very well with people of any age, ethnicity, professional background and so forth. In relationships I tend to be very romantic, charming, & supportive. I see myself more as a giver than a taker. I'm extremely forgiving and dislike grudge holders. Life is full of bumps, and a good relationship is based on being able to work at getting through the rough times together. . Likes: Everything natural, organic food, nutrition, cooking, dining out, mediterranean cafes/cuisine/music, Miami, spring, sci-fi, gadgets, existential conversations, the history channel. Dislikes: Everything artificial & synthetic, processed food, cigarette smoke, caffeine, fishy fish, winter, heavy drinkers, tanning salon addicts, runway models.

I Grew up and attended school in Queens. Originally worked in the IT field, at Goldman Sachs for several years as a consultant, later changed careers and became a PharmD as well as a business owner. I have 2 older sisters, one niece and one nephew. For more info, feel free to ask!

I enjoy traveling primarily for some R&R - that being said, if your looking for an Indiana Jones type of guy to explore the remote jungles of Africa or the tsunami prone beaches of southeast Asia with, then I might not be your kinda guy :-).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pharmacist running a Biotechnology business (among other ventures), and planning to focus on drug development. Would be cool to meet someone who shares similar interests in the biomedical field. (Nice but not a necessity).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Discussing virtually any topic.
Cooking! Specialties include: Asian stir fries, and Italian dishes.
Giving quality advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My resting douche face, my broad shoulders, thick lips, or maybe just my overall handsome self 8-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Winner by David Baldacci (and most of his books for that matter)
Not too big on TV, but I'd say House of Cards caught my interest (Netflix exclusive nevertheless), so did Breaking Bad and lately, Black List is pretty cool. Can't forget Family Guy and how i met your mother, as all time favorites.
I'd take Jimmy Kimmel over Jimmy Fallon.

As far as Movies go, John Wick, Old Boy, Gone Girl, American Sniper, Iceman (Italian Mob), Equalizer, Horrible Bosses, The Wedding Crashers, and many others.

Love most types of music except hardcore: Metal, Country, Rap/R&B. Depending on my mood, I'm big on EDM, Top 40, Eminem and plenty others.
As far as food, I'd say Mexican, Thai, Sushi, Italian, Middle Eastern, Mediterranean, Hibachi, Continental cuisine as being favorites. Variety is key
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Nutritional Supplements
Smart Phone
Google (I don't think we appreciate Google as much as we should)

Although I have to admit, my Nutribullet may be making its way onto this list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lots of things. The future of health and medicine. Curing disease, ending human suffering. Lots of other selfless and humanitarian topics come to mind that I tend to dwell on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner with family, followed by either drinks/movies/cafe with friends, or make it a date night. Otherwise check out whats good on Netflix, or read a good book and relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
For the lazy readers: if you're voluptuous/curvy, with a good heart, bright/witty, don't take yourself and others too seriously and are a good communicator.

For the not-so-lazy readers: What I value most in a woman is honesty, openness, kindness and compassion. Someone who's a straight forward sincere individual with a good heart and who is very considerate of others. Self-seeking, egotistical narcissists are a huge turn off. I tend to gravitate towards those who are able to see all sides to any dilemma without being biased, and who are multifaceted. Good listeners, who possess a good amount of wisdom, with a level of maturity & depth are a plus. I don't appreciate vain and shallow individuals. I value traditions and family and hope to meet someone who shares these same core values (to a degree). A sense of humor is important! if not being funny themselves, at the very least being able to laugh and understand humor without getting easily offended. As the saying goes "A person without a sense of humor is like a wagon without springs It's jolted by every pebble on the road." Even though I doubt wagons even had springs, but that's another story :-). I would like to meet someone who is easy going, and forgiving. A major plus is great communication skills coupled with intelligence. I love to talk and discuss various topics, and prefer that the person be able to keep up in a conversation.