Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Clever_Is_Tough

28 M Arlington, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a checkered history with household appliances, and I am fairly certain they are now actively plotting against me.

That seems like a pretty reasonable introduction.

Beyond that, I'm still relatively new to the DC / NOVA area. I moved here after spending two years in New York City, but I grew up and went to school in Florida. Basically, if it's on the east coast, I've probably spent time there.

I don't take myself too seriously, and I have been informed on a number of occasions that a person's first impression of me turned out to be completely off-base.

I'm out of interesting things to say, so let's move on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working as a network administrator on a government contract in DC, and for the most part I really enjoy what I do.

Being my friends' and family's personal IT department, however...slightly less enthusiastic about that.

Outside of work, I'm usually playing basketball, eating something, attempting to catch up on TV that I've missed, or driving around randomly trying to familiarize myself with the area...most of my time is spent in DC in one form or another.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Falling asleep in loud environments or on vehicles in motion. I'm serious about this.
- Making obscure observations, but completely missing obvious ones.
- Missing the metro by like 3 seconds...or better yet, having to sprint to catch one of the cars. And then boarding -- expertly stifling my accelerated breathing -- and acting like everyone else on the train are the weird ones.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Everyone likes lists:

Books
Anything by Chuck Klosterman, mostly anything by Malcolm Gladwell, all types of biographies; I find them fascinating...slowly working my way into reading more fiction. Oh, and Harry Potter is pretty badass. Obviously.

Movies
I grew up with Will Ferrell and Jim Carrey. Star Wars. All types of documentaries, the subject is irrelevant. Disney movies and I'm not ashamed to admit it.

If it makes me laugh or think or evokes any kind of strong emotion, I'm in.

Shows
Currently taking applications.

Food
All of it. Just...all of it. Living in places like NYC and DC really expands your palate.

Discussion is acceptable and encouraged.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My memories
My camera
My basketball
My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- When / if the Magic are ever going to be a relevant basketball team again.
- The optimal combination of ingredients to make delicious smoothies. I'm very excited about my new blender.
- What color socks I should wear tomorrow.
- My future. Life is crazy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out a friend's place or downtown somewhere. Or back in New York, visiting my friends. Or I might be at home.

I'd be interested to see who has the most unique answer to this question, because that's basically what everyone writes.