Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ClevrScreenName

31 Norfolk, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:54am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Synopsis of me: Good sense of humor, insightful during my best moments, liberal-minded and compassionate, jewish by heritage, atheist by belief (or lack thereof), values kindness and intelligence and honesty, dislikes ignorance and flakiness and jumping on bandwagons, likes to challenge others, passionate about my beliefs and the people I care about, tends to have fairly indie taste in things, strong appreciation for art and music, has an extremely cute pug for a roommate.

Oh, and because everybody seems to be doing this: INTJ
I know what you're thinking: "An introverted guy on an online dating site? No way!"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on radiology residency. I know work is not my life, but it's a pretty big part at the moment.

I do a lot of other things as well, especially procrastinating. This usually involves getting outdoors, swimming, working out, going to restaurants (I'm a foodie) or bars, hanging out with friends, going for a run, walking my dog, listening to music, watching TV/movies.

I've travelled to some parts of the world a bit in recent years. I would like to resume as soon as possible. Anyone looking for a travel partner?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering really obscure facts, details and other useless trivia
Mental math
Proofreading
Free and easy banter
Having opinions about everything
Back rubs
Making key lime pie
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look pretty young for my age. I still get carded often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catcher in the Rye, Animal Farm, Frankenstein, The Hobbit, To Kill A Mockingbird, 100 Years Of Solitude, House Of The Spirits, Hamlet

Movies: Original Star Wars trilogy, Pulp Fiction, A Clockwork Orange, 2001, 12 Angry Men, Taxi Driver, Raging Bull, Monty Python movies, Alien movies, Evil Dead movies, The Shining, Fargo, The Big Lebowski, this list could go on and on...

Shows: 90's-era Simpsons is my all-time #1. Also: Parks & Rec, The Office, Community, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, The League, Louie, Wilfred, Legit, Maron, Futurama, Breaking Bad, The Wire, True Detective

Music: The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, The Doors, The Who, Pink Floyd, Jimi Hendrix, Yes, Rush, Devo, Pixies, Nine Inch Nails, My Bloody Valentine, Nirvana, Smashing Pumpkins, Ween, Radiohead, Foo Fighters, Ben Folds, The Flaming Lips, Neutral Milk Hotel, Queens Of The Stone Age, The Mars Volta, Animal Collective, Deerhunter, Dirty Projectors, Bear In Heaven, TV On The Radio, St. Vincent, blah blah pretentious indie stuff...

Food: I'm a mad foodie. I love Thai, Sushi, Vietnamese, French, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Indian, Cuban, Ethiopian and just about everything else.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My dog
Good conversation
Music
Beer/wine/food
A good night's sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am working on, what I need to be working on, what I can do to distract myself, love, sex, friends, my dog, travelling, running, music, movies, tv, food, the internet, politics, religion, society, the state of the world, the past, the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully not on call. Ideally, going for a run, then going out to eat and/or get some beers. I'm much more of a bar person than a club person. You can probably tell.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never been able to successfully blow a bubble while chewing bubble gum.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk about anything and everything.

You like to receive messages that give you something to talk about besides "Sup?"