Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ClickWisely

31 M Verona, PA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Wesley. I'm originally from Henrietta, NY, but moved to the Pittsburgh area about ten years ago. Honesty and compassion are two very important traits to me. Profile still in progress. I'm impressively bad at describing myself.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working a full-time retail job selling furniture and mattresses. It is actually more interesting than it sounds... to me and absolutely no one else. I also do frequent computer setup and repair work on the side.
I’m really good at
I've been told I give good advice, but I think most people mean to say I'm a good listener.

I'm good at fixing computers and occasionally using one to be productive.
The first things people usually notice about me
Quite a few times in the last year, people have told me I sound "sophisticated." I'm not sure that I actually am sophisticated, but I do enjoy people telling me that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read books often. I've found they take up more time and money than anything else.

Some favorite shows of mine include Sherlock, Downton Abbey, Tron, Transformers Prime, The Office, Avatar, and Star Trek. I really like shows that are smartly written and build on their own world and backstory.

I don't watch alot of movies, but I do enjoy the occasional Pixar film and the latest Iron Man was pretty cool. I find myself enjoying movies less over the years. The writing has been dumbed down so far it is almost insulting sometimes.

I'm a "I like what I like" kind of guy when it comes to music. Some of my favorite bands are U2, Fleetwood Mac, The Cyrkle, Tom Petty, and Men at Work. Most music I like tends to take inspiration from the 70s and 80s. A good example of this would be the Protomen.

I'm not a picky eater, but healthier eating has reduced the variety of foods I eat these days.
The six things I could never do without
6. Mio water enhancer
5. Netflix
4. My cell phone
3. My computer
2. My friends
1. God (I know, I know, but seriously)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Profound things and absurd things.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work retail, so Friday is usually spent at work. On the rare occasion I am not working, I'm likely either out with friends enjoying some good food or at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I recently realized I lost 40 pounds. Let's see if I can go for another 30.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You see something worthwhile in this profile or if you want to.