Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Clickurit

43 San Mateo, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Former Midwestern (Chicago and Central Illinois) that has enough sensibility to move away from the cold, serious only between the hours of 8-5, but never on weekends or holidays. Gainfully employed, and have previously resided in MA, NC, Germany, and Japan. Also, while I live on the Peninsula to be near my kids, I do work in downtown SF and spend most of my free time in the City and exploring other parts of the Bay Area.

Athletic enough to compete a few Half Ironman’s and half marathons, and am crazy enough to go for the full version of the marathon in 2015. I am witty, enjoy banter, a tad sarcastic, and sometimes speak before thinking things all the way through, but always the first to laugh at myself and comments.

I know that being in a relationship with someone that has kids is not for everyone and I completely respect that. My ex and I are very amicable and co-parent extremely well and focus on raising the best snarky, witty, funny, outgoing, and opposed to homework kids that we can.

Life is about taking risks and ultimately having to put yourself out there which is daunting and intimidating at times but I believe in the end if you never try you will never succeed, and failure and or rejection is not a negative just a learning opportunity to continue to be a better you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in what most would call a boring industry, banking, but working on some very cool (for banking) technology initiatives. Am very happy with my career and where and what I have achieved professionally. I have a great work/life balance which is most important to me right now. It allows me to spend time with friends, family, and my children as well as feel satisfied professionally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography
Painting
Laughing at myself
Making others laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything historical and biographies I am a non fiction fan. Here is the list of the last couple of books it have read (about the only positive about BART)

Zealot, This Town Two Parties and A Funeral, Divergent, League of Denial, All Joy and No Fun, No Easy Day, 5 Days at Memorial, All Joy No Fun, Crazy Town The Rob Ford Story (thank you Canada for the crack smoking mayor, pure comedy gold)

Movies: Office Space, Braveheart, Usual Suspects, Silver Linings Playbook, Love Actually, Notting Hill, Kings Speech, Tommy Boy

Shows: Community, The Following, Parks & Rec. Orange is the New Black, Cosmos, The Daily Show, Brooklyn 99

RIP Breaking Bad

Music: Anything. Have every kind of music from U2, Coldplay Gypsy Kings to Techno. Am lyrically deaf so if it has a good beat I like it. And thank god for Shazam now I can track down songs that I hear.

Food: Anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My kids
2) Friends
3) Sense of humor
4) The Daily Show
5) Vacations
6) Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What kind of contestant I would be on the Amazing Race.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These vary and can range from movie night with my kids, to being out in the City, at the gym, or resting for a Saturday morning run. Some of my Friday nights can be boring but I rock Tuesday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was once detained along with a friend by the German police for a 2 am drunken bike ride around a picturesque town square. The issue was not so much that we were drunk, was more that there were not our bikes. I like to refer to the incident as Operation Freedom Ride. It was a short lived liberation of said bicycles.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a relationship and want to take the time to get to know someone. You understand that life has it's ups and downs and find that the best relationships are the ones where you give and receive support during the down times and take pleasure in experiencing the ups with someone.

And please be willing at some point to move beyond email. As awesome as everyone is nothing can determine what the potential opportunity is like actually meeting in person.