Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 West Lafayette, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 6
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh man it's been a while since I've updated this.

Hey everyone, I'm huge dork who is still working on his transition from the college life into being a working man.

I like music, role playing games, cheesy fantasy movies, and a bunch of other stuff. My current project is getting RIPPED.

I'm not sure exactly what I want here, but I'll just see how it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a web developer for a small company in Lafayette. It's been going pretty good so far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the coding magic happen at work, running rpgs, miniature painting, making people laugh, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have pretty eyes before, though they just look like eyes to me. I'm also on the tallish side.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: From Here to Eternity, a A Canticle for Leibowitz, John Dies at the End, Uncaged: Faces of Sigil, Dark Heresy.

Movies: I actually have a hard time deciding favorite movies, though I usually fall back on Kung Pow: Enter the First. I'm usually game for fantasy movies in general, especially cheesy old ones.

Music: My taste in music is all over the place. My general favorite bands are That Handsome Devil, Electric Six, The Mountain Goats, and Andrew Jackson Jihad. I got a Spotify that handles

Video games: Legend of Mana, Phantasy Star Online, Katamari, Soul Calibur

Food: Mostly anything, though never again will I drink Diet Chocolate Pie Faygo. Saying it is terrible is insulting to every other terrible food out there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop
My bookshelf (assuming I can weasel my way into having all of my books count as one item)
Cell Phone
Wallet (I feel naked without it)
Pencils (I also make sure to have one on me)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Game ideas, my life in general, and money.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either chilling at home or playing D&D depending on the day. I'm pretty due for some variety though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a lot of bad habits that I've built up over the years that I'm working on kicking. It's been pretty good so far, but I still have a ways to go.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like talking. Seems simple enough.