Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:16am
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This part is always tricky... can't sound TOO full of myself but then again I don't want to sound super boring.. so here we... go...

I guess this is pretty normal but I'm pretty easy going, and enjoy having a lot of fun... ALWAYS. I think that I'm a pretty funny person, can take a joke as well as give one. Overall, I'd have to say I'm can definitely be light hearted and pretty chill when I have to be. As well as turning the page and being serious when I need to be as well. I'm also a very open person, so there aren't many secrets with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In all honesty, I spend most of my time planning for my next trip or at least thinking about it. When I'm not doing that I try to stay busy by working out or volunteering. But of course working in Mountain View at a certain tech company really keeps me busy a lot of the time as well.

The last few years, as far as traveling goes something like; Domestic: Denver, NYC, Chicago, Portland. Internationally: Thailand, Singapore, London and most recently Bali, The Philippines, Hong Kong, Malaysia and Vietnam!! Hoping to do more in these areas and do more scuba diving, which I love to do. It's a very relaxing hobby (as long as I don't see a shark). I love going out to different countries and enjoying the culture, I'm not so fond of going to super touristy areas when I travel abroad.. not my style. However, I'm not opposed being boojie when I need to be.

As far as being state side, I love doing things outdoors; hiking, camping, fishing etc. Being indoors all the time makes me feel trapped!

I'm living in SF, but might be moving outside of SF soon seeing as rent will probably skyrocket out of my price range.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making fun of myself...
enjoying a meal...
Planning friend trips....
Losing pairs of glasses....
cooking for myself....


to be continued....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh man there's just so much.... let's just go with what I know right now

Movies (a lot of favorites so I'll just list categories) - actions movies, fantasy, superhero, comedy, occasionally the romantic comedy, true story/documentaries

Shows (even though some have ended already) - Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother, Homeland and the list goes on

Music - I'll listen to just about anything... but I'm not too fond of a lot of EDM

Food - EVERYTHING, except for bugs... and baby animals. I'm cool with that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
These are in no typical order:

6. laughter
5. friendship and family
4. playing with awesome animals
3. the ability to travel to other countries
2. goofing around
1. and the most important thing I can't live without..... TBD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- deciding on what country to visit next
- what type of food I want to try
- if I go to another country, who to ask or take with me
- which places did I miss that I can put on Tripadvisor
- can the Warriors win back to back titles?
- why are the Niners so bad? Kidding, I know the answer to that one already
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably happy hour with friends or co-workers. If I'm not doing that, I'm cooking myself dinner and staying in and getting rest for the weekend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to... like I said, I am pretty easy going, I don't really have a lot of lists or restrictions. The more restrictions you have on who you talk to... the smaller the "pool" is. Thanks for reading, enjoy your day.