Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Clik_Me

33 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About Me:

I've lived in San Francisco for 7 years. Prior to that, I was in Pittsburgh for school at Carnegie Mellon. I grew up just outside Washington DC, in Montgomery County Maryland, and I was born in France. I travel frequently to New York and Las Vegas to see family, friends, and DJs/producers. That said, I'm never away from home for too long because I love SF.

About Her:

She has strong personality and character, like someone from a sitcom. She is witty, and talks back - lays the smack down when necessary. She can be just a little crazy at times, but not insane. She is adventurous...willing to try new things for a taste of adrenaline. She enjoys shopping and taking care of herself, so she dresses and smells better than I do. She goes out and knows how to party. Places like concerts, football games, car shows, race tracks, music festivals, and dance clubs don't scare her. She likes spontaneous travel, even if its just for a weekend in Tahoe or an entire week in Europe. She eats meat (e.g. beef, chicken, fish). She is able to hang with the boys and is part of the crew, not part of the cargo. She can be goofy or silly, because she who laughs last thinks slowest. She welcomes animals...emphasis on the "s", because only one gets lonely. She doesn't work for life, but her life is her work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Improving it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing
Cooking
Taking photos
Making music with Ableton Live
Listening to you
Telling bad jokes
Investing in life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm loud and I'll say anything that comes to mind before thinking twice...foolishly at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-books are old, I like magazines and blogs (with pictures)

-funny movies, for example: Something About Mary & Money Talks

-shows are usually fun places to get drunk

-electronic dance music, hip-hop, rap, pop. in that order.

-good food is everywhere in San Francisco, just look around
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-loyal friends
-fine foods
-dance music
-fast cars
-great gadgets
-memorable vacations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'm going to eat next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
partying...or passed out by 9PM
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
what u wanna know?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you can hang