Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ClimbHigh2Voids

46 M Millburn, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like it when my friends describe me as “a gentleman” and “the smartest person in the building.” I’m not afraid of risk, and I have bootstrapped and exited two start-ups. I have climbed Mt. McKinley, Mt Bona, and most of the 14,000ft mountains in Colorado. I have rescued people from a forest fire, been lost in the middle of Utah, driven through a blizzard in the Rockies and travelled to all the states in the US, besides Puerto Rico.

I adore adventurous trips and I’ve hiked in Kodiak Island, Alaska. Banff (Calgary, Canada), the Amalfi coast (Italy), and Udaipur (India) are among my favorite places to visit. I run, road bike, play soccer and workout daily to keep fit. I take regular vacations but I also like to chill out. I love the outdoors - clean fresh air, greenery, sights of fog lifting from a valley below, hanging out on a shady beach, or the smell of the first drops of rain. I entertain, cook, and usually have a good time (i.e. nothing like a room full of friends, drinking, chatting, and eating).

While I don’t really drink alcohol, I do enjoy wine (though a glass of red wine will get me drunk). I paint and sketch (both landscapes and trees). I listen to all kinds of music including Rock, Techno, Electronica, Pop, R&B, Spanish/Cuban, and Jazz. While Blues music holds a special place in my heart, Pink Floyd made the best music, period! I read a lot and my all-time favorite books are the Seven Habits of Highly Successful People, Crucial Conversations, and Bargaining for Advantage. I watch movies and I really enjoyed The Bourne Trilogy, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas (oh! what a trip) and the English Patient. I rarely watch TV except to watch NFL, soccer and the Game of Thrones is my favorite TV show.

I am looking for that special woman with whom I can connect and make meaning of our lives. You are kind, empathetic and humble. You are positive, committed and trust worthy. You know yourself and are driven with a definite sense of purpose. You are put together, dress well and know how to take care of yourself. You have the willingness to make marriage work and we share an absolute chemistry driving us to be with each other all the time.

If this speaks out to you reach out to me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm having fun at home, at work and in life in general.
I’m really good at
Outdoorsy activities - alpine climbing, hiking, road biking
Hanging out - on the beach, in a lounge
Traveling - seeing new places, sights, sounds, cultures, food
The first things people usually notice about me
.. that I am easy going, smart and put together!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movies: Action and drama (intelligent)
Favorite Music: Cuban (Son)/Spanish, New Age/Rock/Top hits and World music
Favorite Food: Sushi/Sashimi, Tappas, Thai, Mediterranean, BBQ, Italian, French
The six things I could never do without
+Friends and family
+Good food (ice cream) and wine
+Traveling and the Outdoors - mountains or the beach
+Arts - music, theater, dance, drama, museums, etc
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Starting my own business (for the third time)
On a typical Friday night I am
I hang out with friends, watch a movie or just plain chill out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I own more pair of shoes than you would ever care to know.. ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are serious about building a long-term relationship